Contact us

Have any questions about our products, services or how we add vision and value? Please find our contact information below.

Who do you need?

Management

Uwe Kockerbeck

Managing Director

apollo.de@apollomilch.de

Hans Janssen Groesbeek

Commercial Director

h.janssen@apollomilch.de

Andreas Tautz

Commercial Manager

a.tautz@apollomilch.de

Quality

Natascha Heistrüvers

Quality Manager

n.heistruevers@apollomilch.de

Secretary

Claudia Dirks

Secretary

c.dirks@apollomilch.de

Trade

Tomasz Gajowski

Trader

t.gajowski@apollomilch.de

Christoph Claassen

Trader

c.claassen@apollomilch.de

Fabio Sinatra

Trader

f.sinatra@apollomilch.de

Mitchel van den Hurk

Trader

m.vdenhurk@apollomilch.de

Finance

Leander Scheyka

Financial Manager

l.scheyka@apollomilch.de

Petra Wennmann

Accounts payable

p.wennmann@apollomilch.de

Klaus Daamen

Accounts receivable

k.daamen@apollomilch.de

Martin Hoffmann

Accounts receivable/payable

m.hoffmann@apollomilch.de

Logistics

Ruud Wijers

Logistics Manager

r.wijers@apollomilch.de

Walter Wijers

Logistics

w.wijers@apollomilch.de

Michael Willemsen

Logistics

m.willemsen@apollomilch.de

Reinhold Kisser

Logistics

r.kisser@apollomilch.de

IT

Edgar Leenders

IT

e.leenders@apollomilch.de

Contact us

Want to learn how we can add vision and value to your company?

Processing

Form send

Something went wrong

Apollo Milchprodukte GmbH

Visiting Address:
Hoffmannallee 55
47533 Kleve
Germany

Postal Address:
P.O. Box 1113
47511 Kleve
Germany

Phone: +49 2821 75980
E-mail: apollo.de@apollomilch.de